Budget Recommendations Committee (2022)

General Government Subcommittee

Wheelwright Room

8 am to 1 pm

Agenda

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

8:30-9:30: Andy Swanson (IT), Steve Bailey (Network Administrator) and Bob

Glowacky (EXTV) (1 hour)

9:45-10:00: Doug Eastman, Building Inspector/Code Enforcement (15 minutes)

10:15-11:15: Dave Sharples, Town Planner (1 hr)

w/Kristen Murphy, Natural Resource Planner at 10:15

Heritage Commission, Historic District Commission, Sustainability

Advisory Committee position.

11:30-11:45: Andie Kohler, Town Clerk (15 minutes)

12:00-12:15: Darren Winham, Economic Development Director (15 minutes)