## Minutes of the Exeter Region Cooperative School District Second Session of the 2022 Annual Meeting

Voting Session – March 8, 2022

The polls were open at the polling place at the hours below to choose the following District Officers: Cooperative School Board Member (Brentwood – 3 year), Cooperative School Board Member (East Kingston – 1 year), Cooperative School Board Member (Exeter – 3 year), Cooperative School Board Member (Kensington – 3 year), Cooperative District Moderator (1 year), Cooperative Budget Committee Member (Exeter – 3 year), Cooperative Budget Committee Member (Newfields - 3 year), Cooperative Budget Committee Member (Stratham - 3 year) and vote on ballot on Articles listed as 1, 2, 3 and 4.

Voters in Town ofPolling PlacePolling HoursBrentwood7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Recreation Center

East Kingston East Kingston Elementary 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

School

Exeter Talbot Gymnasium 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Tuck Learning Campus

KensingtonKensington Elementary School8:00 AM to 7:30 PMNewfieldsNewfields Town Hall8:00 AM to 7:00 PMStrathamStratham Memorial School7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Results of the election of the Exeter Region Cooperative School District Officers:

Brentwood Cooperative School Board Member, term ending 2025 election:

Melissa M. Hanlon 1,342 Melissa A. Litchfield 2,090 **Scott Dennehy 3,137** 

East Kingston Cooperative School Board Member, term ending 2023 election:

**Kimberley Casey** 3,967 E.A. "Ted" Lloyd 2,475

Exeter Cooperative School Board Member, term ending 2025 election:

Joseph Cahill 2,617 **Kimberly Meyer** 3,837

Kensington Cooperative School Board Member, term ending 2025 election:

**Robert L. Hall**Jennifer Marr
2,615

Cooperative School District Moderator, term ending 2023 election:

Katherine B. Miller 4,528

Exeter Cooperative Budget Committee Member, term ending 2025 election:

Margaret (Meg) Bateman 3,128

Robert Delorie 2,418

Newfields Cooperative Budget Committee Member, term ending 2025 election:

Donald A. Cardinale 2,254

Patricia (Trish) Cox 3,401

Stratham Cooperative Budget Committee Member, term ending 2025 election:

| Patrick Gillis   | 2,528   |
|--|---------|
| Heidi Hanson   | 3,181   |
| Article #1: Operating Budget                                   |         |
| Yes  | 3,466   |
| No   | 2,778   |
| Article #2: Collective Bargaining Agreement – Administrator    |         |
| Yes  | 4,150   |
| No   | 2,772   |
| Article #3: Collective Bargaining Agreement – Paraprofessional |         |
| Yes  | 5,359   |
| No   | 1,603   |
| Article #4 Collective Bargaining Agreement –                   | Teacher |
| Yes  | 5,367   |
| No   | 1,621   |

Susan E.H. Bendroth, ERCSD Clerk March 9, 2022