Minutes of the Exeter School District Second Session of the 2022 Exeter School District Annual Meeting Voting Session – March 8. 2022

The polls were open from 7:00 AM to 8:00 PM at the Talbot Gymnasium at the Tuck Learning Campus on Linden Street in Exeter, New Hampshire with the following results declared:

Exeter School Board Member vote for not more than one, term ending 2024:

Heather Ikemire 2,153 Cathy MacKay (write-in) 245

Exeter School Board Member vote for not more than two, term ending 2025:

Gregory Cochran 538

Susan Drinker 1,995

Talia King 556 Laura Knott 515

Patrick O'Day 1,390

Exeter School District Moderator, term ending 2025:

Christopher T. Hilson 2,053

Exeter School District Clerk, term ending 2025:

Susan Bendroth 2,114

Warrant Article #1: Operating Budget

Yes 2,197 No 676

Warrant Article #2: Collective Bargaining Agreement

Yes 2,319 No 569

Warrant Article #3: Other

Yes 2,128 No 655

Warrant Article #4: Special Education Expendable Trust

Yes 2,508 No 376

Respectfully submitted,

Susan E.H. Bendroth, School District Clerk

March 8, 2022